Facebook Pixel

Castor Organic Oil Virgin 100ml Fresh-Pressed®

£6.00

In stock

Castor oil has been used for centuries for its therapeutic benefits. Castor oil is also useful for dry skin conditions and helps to ease the roughness of the skin.

Product Description

Details

Castor oil is has been used for centuries for its therapeutic and medicinal benefits. Castor oil is also useful for dry skin and helps to ease the roughness of the skin.

PRESSED FROM FRESH Our oils are pressed from this season’s fresh harvest of seeds, nuts and kernels, to retain quality potency and efficacy.

This freshly pressed bottle of oil was made from approx. 333g of rich Castor seeds.

Recommendations

Usage: our castor oil should be used within 6 months once it has been opened.

Storage: in a cool dark place and away from the sunlight.

Click here to know all the benefits and how to use them.

Ingredients

Country of origin: India

Castor Organic (Ricinus Communis), Cold Pressed, Unrefined, Organic and Hexane free

Castor oil
Nutritional Information Typical value per 100g
Energy 3765 kJ/ 900 kcal
Total Fats 100  g
Carbohydrate 0  g
Protein 0  g
Salt 0  g
   
   
Principal constituents  
Palmitic acid maximum 2%
Stearic acid maximum 2%
Oleic acid maximum 5%
Linoleic acid maximum 6%
Alpha linoleic acid maximum 1%
Ricinoleic acid  55-95 %
This freshly pressed bottle of oil was made from approx. 333g of rich Castor seeds.

Directions

For Internal & External Use. Take 1-2 teaspoons daily with food or as directed by a healthcare professional. Externally it can be massaged into both the skin and hair.

Reviews

79 Customer Review(s)
20/02/2018

My skin is loving this product!

28/12/2017

no comments

02/12/2017

I bought this product with excellent result. From content to packaging. I’m a very satisfied customer.

08/11/2017

Good quality!

04/11/2017

Good quality product

18/10/2017

Item received on time, very happy. Would recommend anyone

22/09/2017

It's hard to pour through the dropper as it's very viscous.

20/09/2017

the dispenser is stuck so i had to open it a bit more with a knife to let the product flow. the oil is a bit thick but hopefully it works. nice packaging!

13/09/2017

Quick delivery of good product. Got exactly what I expected & wasn't disappointed

06/09/2017

Very good product

05/09/2017

excellent for growing eyebrows

26/08/2017

I haven't tried it yet. I do love their Rosehip oil. Best oil for the face!

22/08/2017

Excellent product

17/08/2017

Excellent quality.

11/08/2017

I use this for my hair so far i enjot the feeling it leaves my hair. Lets see what a year of using this will do.

02/08/2017

Castor organic oil is lovely. Bought to use on my skin at night and my hair. Works brilliantly on both.

03/06/2017

Excellent quality Castor oil

23/05/2017

The quality of this oil is really good, excellent consistency - just how it should be.

22/04/2017

The oil was really good. It helped my grandson. Just a shame we had to wait so long for it to arrive.

06/04/2017

Used only a few times as a hair conditioner and already starting to make a difference to my frizzy hai.

Show More Reviews

Read All Reviews

Delivery

UK DeliveryFREE UK DELIVERY & RETURNS

FREE Royal Mail Tracked48 Delivery on all orders 3-4 Days

£4.50 Royal Mail Tracked24 Delivery 1-2 Days

£6.00 UPS Next Day Tracked (Order by 2pm)

£4.00 UPS Access Point Collect

 
EU DeliveryFREE EU DELIVERY

Free EU Delivery Over €40

Click to see EU shipping rates

 
International DeliveryINTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

Free Delivery to USA/Canada Over $100

Click here to see international shipping rates

Loading   Loading...