Facebook Pixel

Milk Thistle Organic Tincture 100ml

£8.00

In stock

* Required Fields

Milk Thistle, also known as Saint Mary's Thistle, is known for its liver cleansing properties.

Product Description

Details

Milk Thistle Tincture is also know as Saint Mary's Thistle Tincture, Blessed Thistle Tincture, Silybum Tincture, Silymarin Tincture, Lady's Thistle Tincture. 

All tincture bottles come with a graduated 0.5ml to 1ml pipette for easy dispensing.

Recommendations

Caution: Do not use internally during pregnancy unless prescribed by a qualified medical herbalist. For all other health conditions always seek advice from a qualified herbal practioner.

Tinctures are liquid herb extracts taken internally. They are made by soaking herbs in water and natural sugar cane alc. Our tinctures are made using 1 part herb to 2 parts liquid with 25% alc. This makes a very high concentration tincture and provides 500mg of herb per 1 ml. The natural alc. used in our tinctures is made from sugar cane, which allows the tinctures to be gluten free and certified organic. The general recommendation is 1-5ml up to three times daily in water or juice.

All tincture bottles come with a graduated 0.5ml to 1ml pipette for easy dispensing.

Ingredients

Milk Thistle Seed (Carduus Marianus) alcohol, water, 1:2@25%, Certified Organic
1 ml of the tincture contains 500 mg of the herb.

Reviews

76 Customer Review(s)
23/01/2018

This has had a beneficial effect already and I am enjoying feeling fresher and with more energy than usual.

03/01/2018

It's organic! What more could you ask for?!

16/12/2017

I am undergoing a treatment that makes me feel nauseous and this product was recommended to ease the feeling which it does.

29/10/2017

It’s a good product , I have taken it for a week and feel as my kidneys are being flushed out fantastic product.

22/10/2017

Works well for me

15/10/2017

Have been taking this in water for a few weeks but cannot say about its effect yet.

09/10/2017

Still using it hope it work wonders.

13/07/2017

great product at good price

09/05/2017

V G +

04/05/2017

love the milk thistle

23/04/2017

Have yet to complete dose so cant say yet- seems fine!

13/04/2017

Happy with the product.

08/02/2017

Product was as described and very well packaged, have not had time to fully appreciate it as yet.

07/02/2017

Everything we bought and the service has always been excellent.

01/02/2017

same as above

14/01/2017

Maravilloso producto, coayudante para el hígado y vesícula. Depurativo

16/11/2016

Great product when you have over indulged.

19/08/2016

Ditto

26/07/2016

Exactly as it says on the tin, good value

12/07/2016

I take this every time I go out and have alcohol and I'm hangover free!

Show More Reviews

Read All Reviews

Delivery

UK DeliveryFREE UK DELIVERY & RETURNS

FREE Royal Mail Tracked48 Delivery on all orders 3-4 Days

£4.50 Royal Mail Tracked24 Delivery 1-2 Days

£6.00 UPS Next Day Tracked (Order by 2pm)

£4.00 UPS Access Point Collect

 
EU DeliveryFREE EU DELIVERY

Free EU Delivery Over €40

Click to see EU shipping rates

 
International DeliveryINTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

Free Delivery to USA/Canada Over $100

Click here to see international shipping rates

Loading   Loading...